ZUSTÄNDIGKEITEN der beratungslehrer/innen 2021/22



Baader Maria

GS Ried

Tel.: 08233 - 6585

Fax: 08233 - 5263

E-Mail: mail.baader@web.de

GS Eurasburg

GS Griesbeckerzell

Johann-Peter-Ring-GS Ottmaring

GS Ried

 


Dr. Heuck Anette

GS Mering-Luitpoldstraße

Tel.: 08233-1630

Fax:

E-Mail: beratung-Luitpoldgrundschule@gmx.de

GS Mering-Luitpoldstraße

GS Kissing



Eiche Victoria

GS Petersdorf

Tel.: 08237 - 432

E-Mail: Beratung@gspetersdorf.de

GS Ecknach

GS/MS Hollenbach

GS Petersdorf

GS/MS Pöttmes


Eckert Sabine

GS Dasing

Tel.: 08205 - 95990-0

E-Mail: sabine-eckert2@web.de

GS Affing

GS/MS Dasing

MS Sielenbach

 


Hanich Iris

GS Kühbach

Tel.: 08251 - 3403

E-Mail: beratung.kuehbach@gmail.com

GS Aichach-Nord

GS Inchenhofen

GS/MS Kühbach

GS Rehling


Horlacher Sibylle

GS Dsing

Tel.: 08205 - 95990 11

E-Mai: horlacher@schule-dasing.de

Ludwig-Steub-Grundschule Aichach

GS/MS Merching

 

 



Kobell Sabine

GS Mering Ambérieustraße

Tel.: 0151 - 62482759

E-Mail: beratung@amberieuschule-mering.de

GS Mering Ambérieustraße

Theresia-Gerhardinger-Grundschule Friedberg

 

 


Löbbecke Andrea

GS Mering Ambérieustraße

Tel.: 08233 - 4082

E-Mail: Andrea.Loebbecke@schule.bayern.de

GS/MS Stätzling-Derching

 

 

 


Sandmeir Gabriele

MS Friedberg

Tel.: 0821 - 6009350

E-Mail: g.sandmeir@mittelschule-friedberg.de

 GS/MS Aindling

 

 

 

 


Trummer Hannah

GS Adelzhausen-Tödtenried

Tel.: 08258 - 488

E-Mail: trummer.gs.adelzhausen@gmail.com

 

GS Adelzhausen-Tödtenried

GS Schilzberg



Zerbs Dorothe

MS Aichach

Tel.: 08251 - 87510

E-Mail: zerbs@mittelschule-aichach.de 

Geschwister-Scholl-MS Aichach

GS Friedberg-Süd

MS Friedberg

MS Kissing