ZUSTÄNDIGKEITEN der beratungslehrer/innen 2018/19


Baader Maria

GS Ried

Tel.: 08233 6585

Fax: 08233 5263

E-Mail: mail.baader@web.de

GS Adelzhausen

GS Eurasburg

GS Griesbeckerzell

GS Mering-Luitpoldstraße

Johann-Peter-Ring-GS Ottmaring


Eckert Sabine

GS Dasing

Tel.: 08205 95990-0

E-Mail: sabine-eckert2@web.de

GS Affing

GS/MS Dasing

GS Petersdorf


Fischer Sibylle

GS Ried

Tel.: 08205 9599016

E-Mail: sfischer.beratung@gmail.com

GS Stätzling-Derching

GS Merching

GS Rehling

GS Aichach-Nord


Hagl Elisabeth

GS Ried

Tel.: 08233 6585

E-Mail: Grundschule-Ried@t-online.de

GS Ried


Hanich Iris

GS Kühbach

Tel.: 08251/3403

E-Mail: iris-hanich@web.de

GS Aichach/Ludwig-Steub

GS Inchenhofen

GS/MS Kühbach

GS Schiltberg


Häusler Martin

MS Pöttmes

Tel.: 08253 997990

E-Mail: mafeju@gmx.de

MS Aichach

GS/MS Hollenbach

GS/MS  Pöttmes


Kobell Sabine

GS Mering Ambérieustraße

Tel.: 08233 4082

E-Mail: beratung@amberieuschule-mering.de

GS Mering Ambérieustraße

GS Friedberg-Süd

Theresia-Gerhardinger-GS Friedberg


Sandmeir Gabriele

MS Friedberg

Tel.: 0821 6009350

Telefonsprechstunde: Montag 08:00 - 09:00 Uhr

unter der Nummer: 08251 92410

E-Mail: g.sandmeir@mittelschule-friedberg.de

MS Friedberg

MS Kissing

MS Merching

MS Sielenbach

MS Stätzling

Beratung für Sonderfälle


Dr. Ute Spiegel

GS Kissing

Tel.: 08233 7907431

E-Mail: beratung.gskissing@gmx.de

GS Kissing

Zerbs Dorothe

MS Aichach

Tel.: 08251 87510

E-Mail: frauzerbs@gmx.de

 

GS/MS Aindling

GS Ecknach